Destination Western Bhutan

Western Bhutan


Western Bhutan is developed in comparison to other parts of the country.

The capital is located here and head quarter of the government functions from western Bhutan.  The National Airport is also built in western Bhutan.

Cultural tradition is vibrant in most part of western Bhutan along with development.

  1. Thimphu ( Capital )
  2. Paro.
  3. Wangdue Phodrang
  4. Punakha
  5. Ha
  6. Chukha
  7. Samtse
  8. Gasa
  9. Dagana
  10. Tsirang